Results of 2020 25th Kathleen Ferrier Society Bursary for Young Singers

1st :  ARMAND RABOT: Bass Baritone – Royal Northern College of Music
Joyce Budd Second Prize: KATE CARMICHAEL, Soprano – Royal Conservatoire of Scotland  Pamela Hart Third Prize: LILY MO BROWNE, Mezzo -soprano – Royal College of Music 
Dennis Horner Accompanists’ Prize: TIFFANY QIU Royal Academy of Music                      Norma Procter Song Prize :ANGELINA DORLIN-BARLOW, Mezzo-soprano Royal College  Collingwood Finalists’ Prizes:
ANGELINA DORLIN-BARLOW, Mezzo-soprano – Royal College of Music
ZOE JACKSON, Soprano -Guildhall School of Music & Drama
MIA SERRACINO-INGLOTT, Mezzo soprano – Royal Academy of Music